UEW Sandwich Programme for 2018

By | April 15, 2018

UEW Sandwich Programme for 2018

The General University Community as well as Sandwich Students are to take note of the approved programme for the 2018 Sandwich session.

  1. Arrival of Students  – Saturday, 9th June, 2018
  2. Orientation of Students – Monday, 11th June, 2018 – Wednesday, 12th June, 2018
  3. Registration of Students – Thursday, 13th June, 2018 – Friday, 14th June, 2018
  4. Lectures Begin  – Monday, 13th June, 2018 – 12th July, 2018
  5. Matriculation
    1. Winneba  – Saturday, 22nd June, 2018
    2. Mampong – Ashanti – Saturday, 29th June, 2018 (Morning)
    3. Kumasi   – Saturday, 29th June, 2018 (Afternoon)
  6. End-of-Programme Exams – Monday, 30th July – Friday, 4th August, 2018
  7. Students go down  – Saturday, 5th August, 2018

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.