Student Loan Trust Fund 2020

Student Loan Trust Fund 2020

Important Notice // 2020 – 2021 Student Loan Trust Fund Application Has Not Yet Started Kindly Visit Page Regularly For Updates

Student Loan Trust Fund

Image result for Student Loan Trust Fund"

Student Loan Trust Fund Loan Process

Student Loan Trust Fund Disbursements

Student Loan Trust Fund Students Amendment Portal

Student Loan Trust Fund Qualification Requirements

Student Loan Trust Fund Requirements of a Guarantor

Student Loan Trust Fund Application Requirements

Student Loan Trust Fund Mode Of Repayment

Download SLPS Claim Form  | Download Guidelines for Writing Permanent Incapacitation Report

Student Loan Trust Fund Careers

Student Loan Trust Fund Loan Contact Details

Zonal Office Telephone Numbers
Below are the contact numbers of all our zonal offices in case you need to contact SLTF. The Loan Relationship Officer supervises the activities of the Loan Officers on the various campuses.

ZoneFixed LineCell phone
Accra Poly050-1402577050-1402577
UPSA0302  923928050-1402579
Legon0302  521036050-1402578
Central University College0302  923948020-2097484
Koforidua03420 26985023-4753308 / 0501340515
Ho Poly050-1402580050-1402580
Takoradi Poly03120 26910057-3479593 / 0501340514
Winneba03321 94145020-2097485 / 0501340512
Cape Coast0332  136754050-1340513
Sunyani Poly03520 26676020-2097483 / 0501340518
KNUST03220 64308020-2097482 / 0501340516
Kumasi Poly03220 49824026-4070060 / 0501340517
 Tamale 03720 93363 050-1340519
 03920 21235 054-6369473 / 0501340520
Head Office -Client Service Advisory0302 231886/7026-4043072

ZoneCampus OfficeLocation
Accra PolytechnicAccra PolyFormer Rector’s
UG City CampusSRC Office
AuccMain Admin Block
Zenith CollegeSRC Office
Kumasi PolytechnicKumasi PolytechnicOld Library (Entrepreneurship and Finance Department)
UEW (Mampong)Campus Security Block
UEW (Kumasi)NUGS Office (SRC Block)
Christian Service University CollegeSRC Office (SRC)
Sunyani PolytechnicSunyani PolyAccountancy Department Block D
University of Energy and Natural ResourcesSRC Office (SRC Block)
Catholic University College, FiapreSRC Office
Valley View University, TechimanSRC Office
Methodist University College
KoforiduaKoforidua PolytechnicRoom C108-Ground Floor of the Computer Science Building
All Nations UniversitySky Room 5.3 (BASA & Alumni office)
Presbyterian University College- Abetifi OkwahuCanteen Block at Main Campus
HoHo PolytechnicReading Room/GCB And Zenith Bank Building
KNUSTKNUSTGraduate Students Association of Ghana (GRASAG) Building
Garden City University CollegeSRC Office on the main admin block/A help desk at the main entrance
University of Management StudiesSRC Office
Spiritan UniversitySRC Office
TamaleUDS – NavrongoSavannah Annex
UDS – Tamale CampusICT Block Ground Room 8
UDS – NyankpalaSRC Office Block
Bolgatanga PolytechnicCentral Administration Block Room
Tamale PolytechnicICT Block First Floor Room 9
Central UniversityCentral University (Mataheko)Annex A Frank Roberts, Mataheko – Accra
Central University (Miotso – Prampram)Dean Of Students Office
Advance Business CollegeReception, North Kaneshie
Datalink University CollegeSRC office Tema Com 10
Jayee University CollegeE-resource Centre (Library)
Kings University CollegeRegistry
Meridian University CollegeComputer Lab
Methodist University College, Dansoman2nd Floor, Administration Block
Methodist University College, TemaLibrary
Narh Bita School of NursingAcademic Office, Tema Com 5
Pentecost University College & Maranatha University CollegeSowutuom – Accra
Regent University CollegeAcademic Office, City Campus- Accra
Regional Maritime UniversityRegistry
School of Allied Health SciencesBasic Science Building – Reception, Korle Bu
University College Of Management StudiesIn front of the Cash Office
University Of Ghana Medical SchoolBasic Science Building Reception, Korle Bu
West End University CollegeLibrary
UPSUniversity of Professional StudiesUPSA AB9 Office
Valley View UniversitySRC Office
GTUCRoom 54
Islamic UniversitySRC Office
University of Education-WinnebaUniversity of Education -WinnebaUniversity Hall Annex, North campus
University of Education -WinnebaNUGS office, South campus
Takoradi PolytechnicTakoradi Poly Main Campus.Mechanical Engineering Dept. Room 11
University Of Mines And TechnologyThe SRC Presidents Office, Near The Chamber Of Mines Hall
University of GhanaUniversity of GhanaSRC Office
GIMPAStudents Affairs Office
University of Cape CoastUCCOld Education behind the Assembly block (old site)
Cape Coast PolyAdmin Building
WaWa PolytechnicAdmin Building
UDS Old CampusAdmin Building